A STRANGER IN MY BED

in #fiction5 years ago

It was a cold Saturday morning. The rain that fell last night had the roof of my house threatening to pull off. It's a great wonder I woke up this morning with the roof still intact. I tried to stand up from the bed but the pains from in between my eyes made me lay back. Touching my head, i could feel the fever rising.
"Oh no! Not again", I silently muttered to myself. I decided to sleep in and perhaps I may feel better after another round of sleep.

I grabbed the duvet to cover myself when my hand touched something cold. I was petrified. With a shock I stood up from the bed pulling the duvet with me and there on my bed was a tall young man lying completely naked. At first I was both confused and amused. How on Earth did he get into my bed.

Still looking at him, he lazily turned and flung his eyes open beaming the most beautiful smile I have ever seen. At that moment I could see his features clearly. His face was finely outlined with a teeth that shone so white. He had broad shoulders with fine curly hairs lazily playing around his chest. I looked down to his manhood but quickly returned my gaze to his face. He was still smiling.

"Come back to bed honey", he said tapping the bed. I can't still fathom what on earth this stranger was doing on my bed. I tried to think about the events of the night before. My girlfriend had invited me for a bachelor's party and even though it took much convincing, I finally went with her. I remember arriving in a taxi at her place where we had earlier agreed to meet. I also remember a black Lexus 330 pulling up to pick us up to the venue, "Sweet Spirit", a 5 star hotel located at the outskirt of the town.

I tried to remember more but my memory was foggy. I tried to joggle it up when he spoke again. "Cynthia, why are you surprised? You invited me in last night for a cup of coffee. Have you forgotten?"

'Huh!" I exclaimed. I am not one to invite a man in for a cup of coffee.
"Please, errrm....", I tried to remember his name.

"Nath", he responded. " Nath, please do you mind getting off my bed? I do not know what happened last night and I don't even want to think about it", I spoke in whispers urging him out of my bed.

He smiled but still remained in my bed looking at me. My gaze failed me as my eyes went down again looking at his manhood. "Damn! He is so endowed." I thought to myself wetting my lower dry lips with my tongue. He was so damn sexy.

C'mon Cynthia, join me already. It's a cold morning and a naughty girl like you need some early morning lessons, don't you think? He asked rhetorically. I was lost in my own imagination. For some reasons, I got a sudden urge to join him in bed. I tried to walk away before doing something I'll regret when I saw my pink box full of sex toys and I was filled with horror. I turned almost immediately to look at him and found him holding the handcuff towards me.

images (1).jpeg
Source

"Yes babe, I told you babe, you are so..so naughty...." I didn't let him finish the words as the realisation of all that happened last night dawned on me. The dildo, the vibrator, the handcuffs, the thoughts alone got me feeling all fired up and oh that look on his face and the way he bites his lower lips, What I did next shocked me.

Sort:  

Nice piece dear
One of the reasons I avoid being drunk cos one may take a rush step when not in a sober state

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

You and love love post.....Continue.........Is it only Saturday morning that is always cold?.

Nice one sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75