You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attack of the Heffalump Bees, Part 4 of 6

in #fiction6 years ago

@donkeypong, After the HF20 I comment first time to you. I read last 3 parts already.
Would you be able to envision? The police? At the point when there is an Army of honey bees officially capturing individuals? Lol? Wow I feel so dismal for Christela, she appears to be decent and you know she felt so loose in suchva alarming minute, I know your discussion with her in the midst of the mammoth attack is the main thing that appears to be certain.

The warmth will obviously be serious. This part finished so significantly, I'm tingling to perceive what the following part will hold, God willing, the police will be stung as well,

Sort:  

Is it God's will that the police be stung? I'll have to make sure I account for that. Christela might seem decent, but she could be dangerous still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34