You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day with Mr. Bales | Short story - Fiction

in #fiction7 years ago

Hi @abigail-dantes, I was honestly not expecting the twist at the end. You set the scene perfectly. All the time thinking Mr Bales is the Lord of the Manor. Awesome story telling ability without doubt!!!!!

Sort:  

@zest my dear friend 🙂! How pleased I am to hear you liked my little story. Thank you so much for taking the time to read it. As I don't have an assignment to get on with tonight I am going to have a glass of red.... ;) and take a little break from the computer.
Have a great evening and chat soon 🌷

Totally agreed!! Unexpected twist that deserves a glass of red wine 🍷 cheers!!

Cheers! 🙂 Thank you for reading @myrockandocean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51