Cryptocurrency Market Cap in the year 2020 | Bitcoin, Ethereum, Komodo, Monero, Bitcore, Steem, Decred, Byteball, Litecoin, LBRY

in #fiction7 years ago

Here is a screenshot I made from my crypto-pylon office in 2020:

CryptoMarket2020_d_f2.png

Was a lot of fun creating; did take quite some time.
Don't take this seriously.

Let me know what your future looks like in the comments!

Follow me. _ʕ•ᴥ•ʔノ

Sort:  

Nice list. I like it. I am missing two names though - Xaurum and AMP / Rchain - whichever makes it from this pair :)

I know, right? Eze game.

Byteball lookin' evil as hell!

Sure hope your forecasts are accurate or lowballed! haha.

Cool thing is, this could be very real.

Haha, yeah let's hope lowballed. : D

Well.. I guess your guess will be bad for Byteball since it has to decrease in order to fullfill your prediction :)
Chances are, that Byteball will be known and traded as MBYTE (1 GBYTE = 1.000 MBYTE) by 2020.

Haha, well when I posted this Byteball was around $100 or even less, so I am pretty happy with the way things are moving in crypto space.
Oh yeah, it's just a typo, 1 MB = $666 not 1GB, so still some way to got (900x) ;-))

Hope you are right! Why komodo in 2nd place? Why do you like it so much?

Komodo is a very complex platform with high goals. It combines a lot of things other projects don't even try to accomplish. If everything gets implemented the way it is supposed to be imo it will be THE SWISS-KNIFE super tool in crypto space.
Still, this is just one of 100 possible scenarios, as I said, don't take it too seriously. Things happen so fast in crypto-land...
Check out my article about TaaS if you are interested in altcoins etc:
https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@xwerk/taas-token-as-a-service-a-tokenized-closed-end-fund-ico-running-with-2000-btc-raised

I can't change the currency to GBP but I can work it out ;-)

this would be just nice

Lucas
Malabarize-se

WE REACHED IT AND ITS BARELY 2018!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54