TaaS - Token-as-a-Service, a Tokenized Closed-End Fund: ICO running with 2000+ BTC raised!

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

I just invested in my first fund ever!

Now, why would I throw away my precious bitcoin? - Well, first of all I only invested a small percentage, I am still a big believer in just holding BTC and enjoying the upride. Anyway I also believe that diversifying a part of your BTCs into promising altcoin and crypto-token-based startups can be a very profitable thing to do.
I did so over the last few months and quite successfully so. To give you an example: For 1 BTC I bought abouth two months ago, I put 30% in five different altcoins, leaving me with 0.7 BTC and a some small amounts of LTC, XMR, Dash, Byteball (GByte) and DCR. Now, two months later I sold parts of these altcoin holdings, getting back to 1.0 BTC again and still have altcoins worth of 0.9 BTC - effectifly almost doubling my holdings!
Why and how did I do that? Well, risks are high, no doubt. But so are rewards. Especially if you do your research. Which is what I did, almost every day for a few hours during the last months. I just find the topic of cryptocurrencies and the possiblities totally fascinating. And it paid off nicely so far.

Anyway, if you don't have the luxery of much spare time to educate yourself on all these crypto-related projects out there and still want a chance to profit from the rapidly increasing market cap of cryptocurrencies, then I may suggest you take a closer look at TaaS: https://taas.fund/

TaaS is a tokenized close-end fund that specializes in investing of cryptocurrencies and other crypto-related tokens.

If you want a basic understanding what TaaS is, make sure to watch their official video on youtube:

Why do I think TaaS is great?
Well, first of all, as much as I love reading articles, blogs and forums about cryptos, I won't be able to sustain that level of time invested into this kind of occupation.
Even more so, TaaS offers yet an other layer of diversification, just like buying a promising altcoin does. And obviously their team is much more experienced in the crypto-space than I am and hopefully will make even better decisions for investments than I will ever be able to.

This is the distribution model of their ICO:

Note that 1/3 of the 75% of all profits for every month are reinvested into the fund, allowing it to grow and grow as time passes!
And a total of 50% of all profits for every month will be directly paid out to all investors.

The ICO is running right now at https://taas.fund/
If you want to invest I would suggest to get in right now as you still have a great chance to get a bonus on your investment.
(see Bonuses in the graphic above)

TaaS has some great innovations to offer:
Roadmap.png

One of the greatest innovations of TaaS is their fully transparent Cryptographic Audit system which allows every participant to see all transactions made within the fund. Full transparency for a 100% trusted fund!
Satoshi Nakamoto would be proud.

Please note that I am not an expert, nor do I give investment advice. This article just represents my personal opinion on the exciting topic of cryptocurrencies and related investments.
If the future of cryptocurrencies looks like this we have some good times ahead!

If you are an investor yourself or just want to discuss cryptocurrencies, altcoins or tokens, feel free to contact me via my bitcointalk profile: Kryptowerk

Sort:  

After reading a little bit about Taas I believe this has potential to be a beneficial investment. Unfortunately I live in the United States and this is not available for United States citizens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55