You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dying in the Desert (Dystopia, Part 1)

in #fiction7 years ago

Great world you've set up here. I wasn't expecting androids but I haven't read the past installments. There could have been more suspense between the introduction of the android and the revelation that he was good. Great writing though. Is this or anything else going to become a novel length story?

Sort:  

I just write as far as I get, you can either expect 6-7 or 13-14 parts, that has been the usual length so far. Considering I aim fork 1k words a post, that'd be about 14k words maximum. Doesn't count as novel length I guess :D

And well, those who did read the other parts already knew Erin is alright, so it didn't make much sense to make them appear dangerous.

Oh ok so we know Erin already. I will go check out more when I recouperate from that one. Fiction takes a toll on me, which is why I write it so much slower than you do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31