You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fools~ A Different Prespective

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

oh my dear... You spin such a wild tale! I need to read this over again because it was so much fun the first time. You have so much latent talent... I am so happy to read this story. It does feel like home! <3

Sort:  

Thank YOU so much for reading and for being you and always being so loving to me so that I'm not afraid to try new things and maybe fail. I know there is things 'wrong' with this story, technically speaking, but you who know that always see through all the mistakes and just enjoy the story for what it is. HUGS

I made a voice recording of this late last night and LOVE how it turned out. :D which made me happy and That too I have to thank you for. encouragement is a very strong thing if done the right way and you always do <3

What a blessing to be a little bit of wind beneath your wings. I'm so happy that you stepped out and let us see you and all of your beautiful colors. Keep it up and I will be back here cheering you on! <3 I will be listening to your audio! You are so brave!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32