You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Witness - [A Short Story]

in #fiction6 years ago

Many thoughts and feelings came and went away as the story was unfolding. The first part felt like an adventure, the second one as an apocalypse, the blockchain fragment felt funny, the last part sounded to me kind of philosophically. I was asking myself what's the reason of him not being able to live without his server :) I was perceiving him first as a man of duty and will, but this impression was then blurred by him being incapable to fight for his life to the end. This vulnerability felt more human, maybe some hints to it in the beginning could help me get on the right wave.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments! You're right, I did cover a lot of territory in the story, but I did have a lot of things to say :) Thanks for the feedback!

You're welcome ! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78