You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day My City Stood-Still: Chapter 5 (Original)

in #fiction7 years ago

@vinyprop, I have been following your story from the chapter one you had written few days ago, to the chapter five of today, I would take a minute to applaud you. I can see the journey of you moving from being amateur to the elite group of writers. This one too as the earlier ones, is beautifully written, you nailed the common man's ordeal really well. I can say it's commendable. Loved the starting paragraph of the chapter, I could experience the dawn now, sipping my coffee in the evening. Keep doing the good job. Waiting for more. And as for Donna, completely emphatetic towards her, like any loving woman, she wants the best for her family.

Sort:  

Thank you @vidyabanjan for the encouragement. Your empathy for Donna is nothing but natural and I respect that. Keep supporting. Peace..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71