You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 11) - The Hours Between 1500 and 1600

in #fiction7 years ago

After Part 2 of Chapter 5, I'm completely invested and stand by my "favorite novel" on steemit thus far, and you know I'm currently reading many. I relived every childhood moment with Ledd and his suspicions of Tetans loyalty and being a spy were hilariously spot on. Ayesha would make a great ally and I was rooting for him when he landed the arrow shot, his attempt to fly and finally his enthralling feat of mastering the art of the spheroid with the fused power of his armas returning with a renewed viento.

Sort:  

I really want to hearken back to those days when childhood problems seem like it's the end of the world, when adults were just laughing at us. The real Ayesa had hit me with that arrow, and let me tell you bro, it really hurts! That plastic toy really packs a punch. Fused with viento, now that's a deadly combination!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44