You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 11) - The Hours Between 1500 and 1600

in #fiction7 years ago

After covering Silver Lining 3 in its entirety, I can completely resonate and relate to your Rant and am so glad that you have continued to post your amazing original work to us who support you through the times of adversity and lack of appreciation or feedback both socially and monetarily. I can definitely share those same sentiments, yet low and behold, I find a way to keep inspiration and motivation to be a positive force in this platform and hope I can extend my help your way as best as I can. Chapter 2 wasn't so lengthy for a reader like me, so I look forward to the more drawn out Chapters. That shall not hinder my enjoyment at all. All the success to you brother for Zepp and his wonderfully loving and caring family, which includes you of course.

Sort:  

To be honest, I had completely forgotten that I have ranted there. Sorry about that. Much has changed since SILVER LINING #3. It's funny that your catch-up has lead me to reminisce on my past writing. You, @dreemit, @meesterboom, @ryivhnn and the others have been a huge help in keeping up my encouragement. My only wish is that I'm able to provide the same kind of support for you guys. I'm a slow reader, that's why Chapter 2 is already a hurdle for me. That's why I'm always surprised whenever I get through a lengthy story in one sitting. Notable exceptions are the times when I caught up on your novel, @dreemit's The Playground Series, and @ezzy's Symbiotic Protocol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51