You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scene

in #fiction7 years ago

Wonderfully executed, I was with you every step of the way on this one. So much action, gore, fear, suspense, and nerve wrecking mayhem. Even the strong god-like character was captivating. This was very high quality for the rush and adrenaline it provides. I was so glad she got away and I almost closed my eyes as I finished the chapter scene when she made it under the staircase quickly. Looking forward to more if you decide to submit further insight :)

I actually wanted to go back to sleep since I was up so early but came across this post as I was trying to find the post where you mentioned the Paranormal/Supernatural, however I couldn't find that one. Maybe I'm still too tired, but if you could provide me the link to that post, I would love to finally read it. Thanks for sharing this though
Upvoted

Sort:  

Hi there! Actually, this is the prologue to the paranormal book I've been posting called Reborn, chapter one
But a word of warning, it's not a short endeavor. Each chapter is pretty long and the entire book is around 500 pages! Obviously I wouldn't expect you to have the time to continuously read it, but I really appreciate your feedback here :)

Thanks for that, I wasn't sure if Reborn was it but now I have my eyes peeled. If I love a book, length is no issue. I used to indulge in 1000 page books in less than a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63