You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter One (Seven weeks earlier)

in #fiction7 years ago

Finally got the chance to buckle down and enjoy Chapter 1 fully after recently completing your maniacally thrilling good prologue. This had a very serene feeling to it, and your control and introduction and interaction of the new characters was very natural and believable. This was an easy read and wow was the introduction quite poetic with the descriptive art form of the waterfall Anna was cherishing and observing. Truly blows my mind how talented everyone is here, and now that I've take my first step on another literary journey, I look forward to completing all 500 pages worth and see how their trip to europe transpires and what comes next. Great first chapter my friend. A big up vote and recognition of your creative writing skills from me :)

Sort:  

Aw thanks :) I spend some time on development for the prologue comes into play, just to warn you :)
I agree, this is an extremely talented place! It's fun discovering one talent after another. And you know I love your stuff!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63