You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey through Space (Mars, Part 1)

in #fiction7 years ago

Nobody liked to read stories when posted at other social media but this is another difference of Steemit that people post and read the stories on it. Loved reading this science fiction. Good job @suesa! You got my support. Upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

I agree, posting stories elsewhere (even publishing books!) feels like shouting into the void.
Happy you like my writing :)

Agreed. If you keep writing such good posts, I might turn into your fan. And if you don't stop there, chances are, I turn into a loyal fan of yours. So, I envision a lot of happenings in near future. :D

I'll try to keep you entertained :P
In the meanwhile, I've been posting daily since june. Maybe you'll find something else to kill the time between chapters.

I'm new to crypto world and I joined Steemit back in July this year. I developed so much interest in cryptocurrency that I kept watching videos on it for hours and hours that put a dent on my online business but that was worth it as I discovered some very useful avenues (investment opportunities) that are working fine.

Reading stories at Steemit, is an activity that I recently added in my list. You're the second person whose post I have started reading regularly. I fear I might turn into a story-teller if I keep reading your posts. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43