Sort:  

Agreed. If you keep writing such good posts, I might turn into your fan. And if you don't stop there, chances are, I turn into a loyal fan of yours. So, I envision a lot of happenings in near future. :D

I'll try to keep you entertained :P
In the meanwhile, I've been posting daily since june. Maybe you'll find something else to kill the time between chapters.

I'm new to crypto world and I joined Steemit back in July this year. I developed so much interest in cryptocurrency that I kept watching videos on it for hours and hours that put a dent on my online business but that was worth it as I discovered some very useful avenues (investment opportunities) that are working fine.

Reading stories at Steemit, is an activity that I recently added in my list. You're the second person whose post I have started reading regularly. I fear I might turn into a story-teller if I keep reading your posts. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62