You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dying in the Desert (Dystopia, Part 1)

in #fiction7 years ago

Hi @suesa, The problem with the fictional series or any other series of story writing is that if someone missed one or more episode, s/he won't be able to catch the train again.

I really like your writing style, I'm rather a fan of yours but I must confess that I missed many of the episodes of this series. Wouldn't be it a nice idea to post a summary of the main events with every episode you write? I mean just like we watch seasons and in the start of every episode, there is some past history re-shared with the audience. Something like that?

Anyway, it's always pleasure to read your posts in hopes that one day, I see your photo. :)

Steem On!

Sort:  

As mentioned at the beginning, it won't be necessary to have read any of the other stories to understand this one. Key points will be explained as we go along. That's why there is a new protagonist who doesn't know anything about the previous stories.

Misread part of your comment cause I'm standing in the rain and it's freezing. I will think about writing a summary at the beginning, I just really suck at summaries.

No worries. Peace.

If you pay me a small fee of one million SBD, I can print you the previous chapters of all the stories required to know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63