Sort:  

Hey dude, er, Duder. I'm sure you get that a lot.

Woah! I didn't realize when I commented on your post that the first comment you made was for my post. What an honor!! I've never been a first for anyone here, I think. That is dope.

This is certainly not my best work, so I'm shaking my head that it's the first thing you read here. I'm sorry if I misrepresented the fiction writers here, or I may have just lost the chance at gaining you as a mutual supporter haha!

You know, I mentioned there were typos, but I never even bothered to look to confirm it. Please feel free to point them out as a reply here. Who knows, there might be some SBD reward in it for ya ;) wink wink nudge nudge

HA HA, you were? I mean, I was?

I mean, was I good? :V You were pretty gentle for a first, I reckon...

Don't even trip - you'd be surprised at what I casually read at times, now that I don't have time to just devour books the way I used to. :V

XD I don't edit for otherrrrrrs but let's seeeeeeee....

Oh you were! Don't even doubt it. You really know your way around. Some might say that you're a natural! Gentle is how I roll. We can't have anything sore now, can we? ;)

I mean sometimes sore is gooooooooooooooood, but we're talking about literature. :V

And normally >I'm< the rough one, so I'd be a hypocrite if I even agreed with that last sentence. >>>XD

There's always a place for being rough--literature or otherwise! So, yeah, sore is always good haha!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20