You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sir Muxxy Rides Again - Comedy Open Mic - Round 10

in #fiction6 years ago

Steemlords was some of the best Steemit fun I've had the pleasure of being part of so far. Loved this @gmuxx and I miss @sirknight being around too. I really think we should bring back Steemlords - Maybe Steemlords II : Alchemical Boogaloo? What do you say?

Sort:  

Thank you, I really appreciate the feedback.
The return of Steemlords would be awesome.!

Or, SteemLords II : ZombieLords ,hehe

haha I was Squire Zombalot back then. Wistfully looks up at the retreating memory of Steemlords

hahahha Squire Zombalot, SteemLord:II rise of the squires , expansions pack to zombie lords haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31