Sort:  

Thank you! For the praise and the help and encouragement. I'm really proud of this one.

There is so much packed
Into one tiny wrapper
Here. Amazing work!

                 - thinknzombie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You are plagiarizing by using his intellectual property without permission. That is illegal and inethical. Also, you just don't do a very good job.

Credit was given,
plagiarism avoided.
I like @haikubot.

His words were used for commercial purposes--earning money--without his permission. That isn't okay. And I confirmed the poster wasn't happy with it BEFORE I flagged.

I believe you may be confusing plagiarism and copyright infringement.

Either way, you have every right to flag stuff you don't like.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52