You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Watch

in #fiction7 years ago

Thank you for your comment. Just so you're aware, commenting on someone else's post linking to your own post is generally frowned upon here on Steem and could be considered spam.

If you would like help with your writing, I recommend joining us at The Writers' Block. We read and critique each other's writing before posting it to Steem, so that we can post something that's polished and of quality. If you would like to join us, just click the blocks image at the bottom of my post.

Sort:  

Thanks. I didn't know that, but suspected that much but thought other writers might sympathize. I'm just trying to get some attention. I joined the Discord channel. Any other advice would be welcome :)

No worries! You're new so that was more of a friendly advice kind of thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31