You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicholas Nettle's Curious Trip to Nowhere - Chapters 1-5 - ~11,000 Words of Original Fiction - I Would Really Appreciate Some Feedback

in #fiction7 years ago

Thank you so much for the feedback! Yes, I think I agree with you on waiting a bit before sharing more on here. I feel like I'm "wasting" good content by posting it when no one is even seeing it. Thanks again for the comment! Have a great week. :)

Sort:  

Absolutely! I'm new myself, but I posted stuff that didn't get the attention I was hoping for and am seeing why. My stuff wasn't even as much of a labor as yours, so I completely understand your frustration. You have a very clean style with great visuals. I am an avid reader, that's about as far as my "expertise" goes, but if I knew any elementary aged kids or tweens I'd show them your story based off of the first chapter. Twirble's resteem brought me here btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88