Teni's Short Story Episode 2

in #fiction7 years ago

Jane, on the other hand, is the straightforward type of person ]. People do wonder how we manage to cope with our differences but I've got to learn and go along so well with her. We understood each other so well that we couldn't wish for another roommate.

Jane has this model structure, average height, slim, dark skin and beautiful oval shaped face and me being me, I had nothing, no figure at all, my legs as so thin that my knees were like rheumatic swellings, sparrow legs was what the boys call me in secondary school.

I'm just as plain as the day and trust me I'm plain and trully plain as a day.



Image source 1



vote resteem comment.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46