You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About What God Did When He/She/It Found Out Nietzsche Wrote: “God is Dead.” - Part 1

in #fiction6 years ago

Thanks! I'm definitely up for that!
I usually write stories at the end of the day after work.

Naturally, I'm tired as a turd bug that's been rolling crap all day, so typos tend to slip by.

So yeah, definitely up for a collab.

Sort:  

Well, let's do it. I tend to write my stuff and mull it over, pick out those dung beetles for a few days, before letting a fresh set of eyes take a gander. That said, please shoot me an email. I'm not sure what word processing program you use, but if you sent me a Google Docs link (there's a setting where people can only comment but can't actually change the text) I could shoot you some pointers. And visa versa, aloha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46