You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About What God Did When He/She/It Found Out Nietzsche Wrote: “God is Dead.” - Part 1

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Hilarious, and I love the way you did the ,,Jim" thing with the quotes. There was a couple times you capitalized god. Twice I read "....," said God. Might want to lower case those Gs, just for continuity's sake. So other than me nit picking, the take away is that god is all knowing, but things slip god's mind. He/She/It bellows at the end there because god forgot that Nietzsche existed? I really like the bit about Benito and the washing machine--probably my favorite spin. Anyways, much appreciated. We should swap some stories some time before posting... I know I could use another set of eyes before I copy and paste from Google Docs. Loving Steemit, just posted for the first time tonight. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm definitely up for that!
I usually write stories at the end of the day after work.

Naturally, I'm tired as a turd bug that's been rolling crap all day, so typos tend to slip by.

So yeah, definitely up for a collab.

Well, let's do it. I tend to write my stuff and mull it over, pick out those dung beetles for a few days, before letting a fresh set of eyes take a gander. That said, please shoot me an email. I'm not sure what word processing program you use, but if you sent me a Google Docs link (there's a setting where people can only comment but can't actually change the text) I could shoot you some pointers. And visa versa, aloha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47