You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Fiction] Pressing The 'Reset' Button- Part 1 | vinyprop Original

in #fiction6 years ago

I'm very happy this is fiction and not a real life story (at least I dare to believe so based on the #fiction tag).

Well written! I look forward to more; It appears it's going to be a long long story. I'm curious to see where it's headed. Will he come out a hero? Or stay a "loser"? Get a girlfriend and his life will change? and if so, for the better, or for worse?
Will he go to the gym and get himself in shape; as its helped many people fight depression; or eat endless amounts of food and get fat to try and eat away his depression?

You got yourself a follower indeed ^.^

Sort:  

@svashta, thanks for the read. Glad you liked it. I am back on Steemit after taking a break of almost 3 months. Will try to keep it regular from here on. :)

Glad to hear you're back! And I really hope you're going to be posting regularly from now on ^^

Seeing you're a writer; If you feel like partaking in a writing contest; I'm hosting a constrained writing where I give you a certain challenge each week. Go over and have a look if you'd like. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56