You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Audrey | A Short Story - Fiction

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Absolutely loved it! Upvoted and followed! Amazing what a story person can see from a mere picture! ^.^ Just recently I tried myself in such an art also, you can check my story here.

Not trying to nitpick though, but I needed to read this part twice to get it right:

"Nina, the very spoiled cat came running into her begging for some food, she had been found on the street by Audrey one year ago and it was now her inseparable companion during working hours."

I think there should be a full stop after "food". Or maybe it's just me. I'm just trying to provide some constructive criticism. You know, one author to another. ^^

Sort:  

An you are absolutely correct @svashta, absolutely correct! You criticism is very much appreciated indeed! :D I will definitely have a look into your blog! :)
Thank you and all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63