Sort:  

Well if the someone is willing to pay then yes.

I'm too smart to give in my money, as I have a hunch you might be able to affect the story on some level.

I would never influence the story in any way!! :P

Of course not.

I remember a joke regarding unfair bets :D

A Finn and a Swede went to a western movie. In a scene where the hero tries to sneak on an indian, the Swede says to the Finn "I bet you 50€ that the indian will win". The Finn agreed. It turns out the hero successfully sneaks upon the indian and knocks him unconscious.

After the movie, the Swede gives the Finn 50€ as agreed on. The Finn feels a bit ashamed and tells the Swede "I can't take this, I kind of cheated because I have seen the movie before."
"So have I, but I did really believe the indian would have learned from the last time!" replied the Swede.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59