You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BLOOD RED SKY

in #fiction7 years ago

Fiction? I don't think so. I guess it's all a matter if interpretation but it might not be a bad idea to stock the kiva with some seed stock as well as the scorched earth may not be able to bare fruit after that day.

Sort:  

Glad you agree, and yes that was the meaning of my writing for sure. You are typically on the same wavelength as I. :)

You know, one gigantic solar flare or mass ejection of plasma in our direction and 99% of the world's problems would be over. Only those speluncker's and people working in deep data centers and underground facilities would be left. And we could start over with a clean slate..

The worst case would be if we started tossing nuclear bombs at each other and tested the MADD theory of total inihilation. Planet X would be a cake walk compared to 5 years of -50 weather all the way down to the equator. Care to wager which will come 1st?

Yes, You may have not read one of the first comments and she mentioned the flare. She said it was a "satellite crashing."

Yes that is what has been stated, which is another reason why I moved to CO. I am not very far from where I need to be to be safe.

Well, interestingly there has already been reports of the earth's position and the equator has changed. The new and updated theory is that the weather will be changed by HARP and has been manipulated that will cause many of these changes but most of those in many countries will be flooded out and sort of like a topsy turvy. Either way CO is in the safe zone. LOL

I'm still unsure and lately have been feeling that something is going to intervene that this will not happen. For a long while I did believe most of the continents would be sinking with the plates movement, but now I"m not so sure. It feels more at this point that something else will occur but not nuclear or MADD. I feel people like us will stand up and take them out first. Just my thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72