You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the last board

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

GREAT freewrite!!

Today I am the delivery of links puppet. While 3/4th asleep I cannot be witty. ❀ Here is today's prompt!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-91-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-earthquake

Sort:  

I completely understand! And right there with you-this is my third day working on a four hour sleep night, lol! Must be contagious ;)

HA! must be :D Hope for the weekend you get some sleep!!! if not maybe this will cheer you upSpore_GIF_2018-01-19_14-15-34.gif

It's a dancing Pea. Yes, I'm a bit weird. HA!

Lol yes!

A bit weird? We will certainly get along then :) My real last name is Strange, after all ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49