Sort:  

Oh, I'm sure you'll get a following -- and if you enjoy them, that's plenty of reason to continue. But The Weasel will tell you how I feel about apocalyptic fiction and movies. (And anything that contains a "superhero" ... or anything with Marvel stamped on it somewhere. Hint: he has to watch all those on his computer ... by himself ... with the headphones on.)

Don't let that deter you though in the slightest. I am definitely in the minority. You wouldn't like my taste in fiction either. Fortunately, the market is big enough to accommodate a lot of diversity. And I can appreciate imagination when I see it.

Carry on.

Who said anything about a superhero, or protagonist? This world is full of bastards who get away with what they do.., and you wont find a hollywood happy ending.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44