You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Entry to the 1111 Writing Contest <Week 2 - Heaven>

in #fiction7 years ago

you just made my day. I always think I know I want to fly, among trees like a butterfly or fairy. This poem has captivated my heart. saving it on my desktop and sharing it on discord and twitter

Sort:  

Awwww you should enter my friend! I know you are in the poetry contest too... but I reckon you can find a lillll extra time to write 1111 characters for this... I'd love to see what you come out with!

Either way.. keep up the great work and see you for day 7 today!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Wow, thank you so much, dear one

Hey thank you @sayee, so glad this made you day and prompted you to join the contest! Woop.
Yes, flying is the bestest feeling everrrrrr
So happy to hear you were captivated, would call this a poem? I have no idea what it is, I just wrote it. That is how inexperienced I am with naming things. LOL
If you share it, I hope you give me credit as the writer. Thank you so much!

this is called creativity of course. God bless

Hahah well thank you for the Sayee stamp !

GBY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48