You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scariest Story of All Time

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

did you want depriving? Although depraving is funnier XD

I don't find horror stories that scary (perhaps I don't have enough imagination), so the horror short that would have ended the horror genre forever might have been an interesting read. However I totally understand your desire not to carry out just yet. Perhaps at some point in the future if current and near future generations of horror writers fail to live up to expectations.

Have fun doing NaNo :D

Sort:  

clears throat That, uh, was intentional! All the more emphasis on being human! As you know, I hardly make mistakes, so I'm happy you were able to spot that one I carefully hid. slides over to replace the wrong word

You're right, pet seMATEry. It is a viable nuclear option, I suppose. Eventually, horror will die out, and what better way to send it out that to bring out the big guns!

pew pew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44