You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 12) - The Hours Between 1600 and 1700

in #fiction8 years ago

I am developing a severe dislike of how this thing threads >_<

Oh no... Did I give too much of my story away? :(

You have an anti-climatic crash at the end? :D

However it goes it will be dramatic and well written and thoroughly enjoyable because you're writing it XP

Sort:  

Once HF17 rolls around, thread limitations would be a thing of the past :)

I really don't want to give anything away. Every time I conclude a story, I get into a funk that's hard to snap out of. It's like I'm saying goodbye to a part of my soul. I guess that's why I'm trying to stay away from writing a series, because that'll really wreck me haha! Thank you for that heartfelt compliment, my friend :')

I guess you are, never really thought of it that way o_O I usually just turn into an anxious mess hoping I didn't miss anything and that it will still be all right the next time I look at it XD

It's a strange realization for sure, but I guess anxiety is an appropriate response as well. It's interesting to see the different reactions creators have after posting. Some don't have any, while others are a bundle of mess. I'm sure not everyone who doesn't have a negative or any response didn't put the utmost passion into their work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67