Sort:  

Did i say wobble? LOL
It is when you see that the RED IS ON FIRE WITH RED, just remember that and run for your damn life! LOL
Or if you choose, just tell Him to take you straight up and pray he does. Hee Hee
Thank you for your admiration and support. Hugs to you always.

HaHa! You said shift in direction! I guess I took that to mean wobble. What ever the Universe's plan is. "Fly like an Eagle" is playing on my radio right now. You won't have to run you will fly!

no, shift meant that the equator and astronomical stars, planets, etc have changed. they are no longer where they used to be.

Exactly! I think that we are saying the same thing only using different words!

Ah okay! LOL
When you said wobbly I “saw” you saying it literally wobbled but backbone to where it was originally. :)

I think that they have found that areas like the Sahara Desert has transitioned from a desert to a lush fertile land and back to a desert. Each phase was over the course of 30,000 years and was caused by the Earth's wobble.

Yes excellent but technically that’s called an earth shift :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72