You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter 6: Old Friends

in #fiction8 years ago

Hi! I was wondering where do you get all this inspiration from? I am still to finish the 3rd chapter so I am going to leave this page now not to get spoiled haha!

Sort:  

I want to say God told me what to write ... but I will refrain myself.

Cool when you feel that someone is over ! how to learn it ?

Practice? Writing is an art. Much like coding or doing math or science.

I had no idea where this story was going to take me as I wrote it. It was fun! There may be more if I can continue on the current theme -- which is what, I am not entirely sure.

I roughly know about such a state ! it happens when you do something for what is created.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72