Sort:  

Great. I still have to try to record my rap too!

We hope you enjoy this audiobook, I'll be sure to enter your next contest, super excited about the rap challenge.

@verbal-d im sure i will man, i took a quick listen it was sounding good. Thanks for doing stuff like this you guys are great, and i can't wait to hear you in the rap challenge! @papa-pepper came a lil late but his submission was bonkers, i hope he comes back ;-) ..

Tomorrow is the next one verbal, should be lots of fun. thanks for supporting brotha!

Oh that is exciting to hear! I can't wait to enter in, rap is a big part of who I am for sure, I would love to participate and share some positive lyrics and good vibes to your contest. You're most welcome! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31