You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lottery Council- Chapter XII: Arkansas- Part 1

in #fiction7 years ago

From what I can tell, it always has been. I first came here in 1985 and almost got killed hitching through Mena. I was in college in the 90's when I began investigating/researching the Clinton's. Arkansas is just part of a huge national apparatus! I'm so sorry to hear that the Mayflower corruption affected you personally. I'm nobody, but if there's anything I can do to help!

Sort:  

It's amazing how Clinton-era corruption still prevails in Arkansas, even though they've been gone for over a decade. Some of the shady business that the authorities are willing to look the other way for if you know the right people is...astounding.

Yeah! I was amazed to find that Larry Nichols is still alive. I had to take a look at the Mayflower deal- 2014 was a bad year for me. I almost died a couple of times. I remembered when It happened but forgot the details. My hat's off to you!!! Time to turn it into a positive! You should write about it- if I can help let me know.

Yeah...he actually lives in the 20th judicial district, if I recall correctly. Smack dab in the middle of "we do things our way 'round here" political mentality. Brave man. Would love to buy him a beer.

I've been watching his videos on YT he doesn't look really well... I guess we're all getting older lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39