Sort:  

Thank you, I did not know She, was a beginner, point of fact I did not know you were a beginner either, gender on-line can be so confusing, thanks for letting me know, now I hope I remember.

I'm a beginner at writing fiction... I've done academic work for years. The first fiction I tried on here was a murder mystery that was so bad I quit after 4-5 chapters... I'm getting a little better now I think.

I know I have enjoyed "The Lottery Council" and the two Night Gods works. I haven't read the real early stuff, I can only scroll back 4 months on your pages. Streemdev people responded when I asked about that, and they said it is a known glitch that happens.

That's ok... I still have my notes and I'm going to do a replacement of the last chapters all rolled into one. The most important part you read and the rst is just where he gets caught- tries- and finds God in prison. It's funny, when I was doing the rewrite of NG I I could see a lot of improvement between that and what I'm doing now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36