You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everybody knows (Dystopia, Part 9/Final Part)

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

In the last 6 months I had no post by suesa where I regretted my vote later :) add to that me proofreading most of them, so I know what I vote on.

I like to read posts from people I follow when I have time, not at exactly that moment when they post. That is asynchronous and in my opinion needed in a global environment. But for curation I need to react immediately, hence automatic voting.

I don't think that I have to comment on every post I read, mostly because I don't always have something meaningful to say. So I don't think that there is a one fits all solution here and for me autovotes complement my manual voting perfectly.

Edit: for a few days steemvoter was down and I still voted most my autovoters pretty fast but it sucked a lot. That time is better spend reading the posts ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30