You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 4) - The Hours Between 0800 and 0900

in #fiction7 years ago

Awesome compliments! :D @jedau has so many wonderful stories stored, he just gets easily discouraged and I end up being the only one who has the pleasure of enjoying his tales. It's nice to know that his stories are gaining readers and he's receiving support from others as well.

Sort:  

Why thank you, every one of those compliments are well-deserved ;) I discovered him in a comment section, and just the way he put words together there caused me to check out his fantastic blog!

That's awesome to hear!

Thanks for constantly pushing me to succeed! One of these days I do believe that we'll reap the rewards of all our efforts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68