Up Stairs, Down Stairs - Horror Short Story

in #fiction5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Up Stairs, Down Stairs - Horror Short Story


Find this post on Hive commmunity run blockchain.

Sort:  

Magic, I do like an imaginatively described cadaver of doom!!

Aye... the haunting of the doom laden cadaver. Glad you enjoyed it boomy.

I could say I haven't got a clue where the inspiration for this story came from, but I'd be lying.

I've got a bunch of black mold turned up below my kitchen window, and I've been binge watching the x-files the last few weeks.

Case closed Mulder 🤣

You never know where is going to come from and sometimes it's the simplest things!!

I used to love the x files!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58