You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Laughter of a God - Finish the Story Contest, WEEK 30

in #fiction6 years ago

Cheers @blockurator that is an awesome compliment and I am very keen to push to the next level with my fantasy writing at some point soon.

P.s. so sry I haven't got the poem I wrote across to you yet & for the late response to this comment. I'm away from home with no access to steemit other than my phone and occasional and rubbish WiFi.

I'm back Sunday and will get a spoken and written version of an edited 1st draft of something I wrote before this impromptu trip to you Monday or Tuesday. I wanted to reassure you that I haven't forgotten + apologise for my half-assed-ness 😉

Sort:  

No problem. I had forgotten. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62