You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetic Justice (Short Fiction)

in #fiction5 years ago

Hi Jose.

Thanks for your awesome comment m8. I thought this short story was reasonably good when I was editing it, but it's gr8 to hear that you thought so too.

I'm gearing up to get cracking on a big writing project outside of steem and this has got me enthusiastic for the challenge.

Glad you enjoyed the imagery and twist at the end. Ha ha, imagine if someone really had the power to cause people to swap bodies, I think there's probably more than one story in the premise 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm gearing up to get cracking on a big writing project outside of steem and this has got me enthusiastic for the challenge

That's definitely going to be challenging, but w ll I think you should consider doing an ebook for Amazon could be another possible way to monetize your amazing contents it's quite a hassle but you should consider it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36