OUR LOVE IS BEAUTIFUL

in #fiction5 years ago (edited)

image

PIXABAY

Hey! This is the most difficult piece to write you know because it brings out those emotions that I am trying to lock inside for a long time. How do I tell you what I feel if I can no longer see you anymore? if I can no longer touch that skin of yours? I am putting this into writing hoping you may be able to read this from heaven, even though I'm not sure it's going to get to you, all I have is faith and praying that our creator will let you see this.

You remember those times we do bike from school together as kids when I fell from my bike and you were the only one out of the rest kids there to show concern and raised me up? I love you right from them but I never knew it was love. Soon enough adolescent hood came and I knew I had a big crush on you but I just couldn't accept it even to myself. So I built a defense mechanism of acting to hate you. I remembered you do try to get close but I kept pushing you away with my repulsive attitude, I always get angry when I see you with those girls around and that made me to act like I really do hate you the more. I was mad at you for loving you. I know it's so funny and crazy right? Well, don't be surprised I am such a crazy girl.

Until you and your family change location, time flew and I saw your pictures on social media I always stalk you on all social platform but I was too proud to say a hi or even send you a friend request. I do call you proud and pompous for not sending me a request. lol, I remembered the day we bump into each other after so many years of not being in touch, I still blamed the collision on you despite your apology.

Days came, weeks and months went by and somehow we started talking and we did end up as lovers. But I was the worst partner every man can ever have. Do you want to know why I was that annoying to you? It's because you never told me you love me, you never message me on social media even when you said you have always had a crush on me right from when we were kids biking together. You want to know why I put the blame on you even though I also felt something for you right from the onset, it's because is traditional for males to share their feeling first but not for a Lady. But how could you have shared your feelings? When I always push you away? How could you?

Now I regret all my actions. I regret every hurtful thing I do and said to you but it's too late for me to change it back.
When people hear about your early dismissal they blame the government for not building a good railway instead of blaming me, yeah I am the cause you are gone my love, it happened before my own eyes. I was all acting up and being a jerk as always when the trailer who lost control came, I remembered how you push me from the way to prevent me from dying. And how the trailer crushed you instead of me me beforw my very own eyes. That's the saddest and pathetic thing and for that reason, I titled this our love is beautiful for no lover will give away their love to save their repulsive lover but you did, the love you have shown me is the greatest any man can. And for this reason, I want to make the beauty of our love to continue to bein the present and not the past. I am coming to join you soon not waiting anymore for our creator to let you read this but I am making sure I give it to you personally. In some hours by now, people will discover I stab myself and the news will be all over that she commit suicide but they won't know it's just a transition and not death. For I am transiting from this world now to the world you are to make our love more beautiful. I want to love you more than you do love me. I want to show you I care. I want to tell the whole world how beautiful our love is.
image

PIXABAY


THE END

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30