You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Fiction] The Three Sisters

in #fiction6 years ago

The Morris was built in 1949 and sometimes he felt as if his lovely, cozy girlfriend was mutating into an insane, money burning whore.

Best line ever, I can just imagine you saying "whore" it will be so funny haha. A good start , honestly I read chapter 3 but the last bit I was like ok there is something more to this and had to come and read from the start.

Onward to Chapter 2 now :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, lololol, Yep! "Darling" is such a funny character :) Good you commented on that, just reminded me to finish the 4th part ... nearly forgot about what I had planned for today ... so much distraction ... enjoy it ... hopefully ... lololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66