You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 21) - The Hours Between 0100 and 0200 (Part 1 of 2)

in #fiction7 years ago

I have already told you how much I love each chapter an the entire book as a whole, but with that said bro, the edited photos with Ledd's outlined cloud body is probably some of the coolest imagery that adds depth and beauty to this already amazing story. Hope you are doing great bro since the sweet proposal :)

Sort:  

I really put a lot of thought even to those images. The clouds are set at the exact time, and the images are dutifully picked out. I imagine it's much like you choosing the GIFs you use to convey your work more effectively. Thank you for the kind words, brother! I appreciate you carving out some time to leave a comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49