Sort:  

this is just my GUESS
I'd hazard to GUESS that you can say anything you want to say...in text...if it's more than a sentence or two the millennials have already lost interest (attention span of a gnat)...My GUESS is that NSFW would apply to pictures only...

Millennials can process pictures...(wouldn't want to shock the poor dears) text is much too HARD.

OK. I have kinda worked out a strategy of attack on this one (due to complete turn around if I think differently . It's not like Napoleons march to Moscow or anything. I don't need as many horses in my stories, for one thing - some, but not many) :)
3 pronged attack -
1 -posts like the one I just wrote
2 full on hardcore filth - in the nsfw - with pics and all that - BUT - it will be the same story line I the one I have posted in 1/ -
3 an analytical/philosophical/factual type of thing, about the industry, my life, etc - sexual topic but not written sexually.

I can't infer much from that one, I'm afraid...

oh , another question , O wise orc. - do you post strategically? - at times of day, for better revenue?
I have read a couple of articles on it, and see a logic . I just wondered if its something you did?

Cheers. (there isn't a bill in the post for this advice, is there? lol)

naw...strategic posting might be a good thang..
but I don't do it.
I have a sleep disorder.
I'm awake..then I'm not...never can tell when.
I post at random times..

wAtCh oUt Millennials aBoUt, i FoUnD oNe iN mY CoRnFlAkEs.