You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was 2012 movie true? Why the world didn't end?

in #fiction7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @killerbrock007!

That is certainly an interesting post that you wronte - I was not expecting a focus on the Mayan calendar but I'm glad that you finished off with such.

It is my opinion that the most likely cause for the downfall of humanity are the irredeemable actions of humanity itself. It is possible but not very likely that the planet will go at the same time.

Since you're new here, here is a post that you will likely find helpful.

I think that you are on the right track and just keep in mind that it takes time and effort to build up any income here (posts, comments, curation/votes (and followers), etc.).

Steem on. ^_^

Sort:  

Thanks for noticing and trying to help me out!

To be quite honest, You're right, maybe our actions will cause our doom instead of natural causes.

I will definitely go through the post ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49