Submitted myself to groper on train (2)

in #fiction5 years ago

He held me from waist, moved me little ahead , I think he adjusted his dick in his track pants, and have me a nice thrust. I was like, yess!!super !!. With every sec passing, he was gaining more confidence, and his little thrusts were getting more deep into my ass crack. Moving train and dark evening was another plus to this.

He held me from my waist from both sides, was trying to move my tee up and touch my bare waist. To support him, I held some pole for support, which raised my tee a little , and i felt his warm fingers tickling my waistline.

I believe he wont be having any gf, but he was so skilled with his fingers. He was playing with my trackpant elastic, was tickling my panty line, was pulling panty elastic down and then pulling up. As if he was teasing me.

My station was about to come, I think he knew that. I moved ahead and stood near train washroom. He was like asking me to come inside, I have never used train toilets for pissing.

I checked if somebody is watching, and entered behind him. We stared at each other for few secs, he was still afraid. I told I have to go,he held my wrist and pulled. Tried to kiss me, but moved my face aside. He again tried, but I didnt allowed to kiss.

He then just held me tight, grabbed my ads cheeks. He was all kissing my neck line his hands were running into my track pants. He pulled up my tee and bra both in one short, and literlly chewed my nipple.By now, he knew that I didnt liked his appearance , and all was I liked was his dick poking my ass.

He pulled out his dick anf asked to suck but I refused. Instead i gave him a quick handjob. In that few secs, I literally gave him nearly about 100-150 hand strokes, and at last he cummed a huge load.

I quickly went out, and rushed towards searching my seat.
My bf came to pick me, he was asking to go to his home, but I said am tired and want some rest.

Went home, fingered myself thinking all slutty mess I did and slept.

Edit : point +5 to that dude, as he would have gained enough confidence.

-5 to me, as it triggered new kink in me, to let secretly passengers feel my ass in crowded trains.

But girls, stay safe, if at all you are feeling offensive please raise voice. It was a turn on for me, so I enjoyed. May be some other time I wont feel same if someone grabs me, or touch me. Situation and mood matters.

Sort:  

Congratulations @papiropopus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94