LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER TWENTY TWO - Part Three

in #fiction7 years ago

This is part three of chapter twenty two of my original story, Love, Like His, as read and recorded by @verbal-d.

CHAPTER TWENTY TWO - Part Three : SATURDAY MORNING CAT & MOUSE


For those of you who prefer to read or even to follow along, here is the link to the original Chapter Twenty Two post from six months ago.

https://steemit.com/fiction/@papa-pepper/love-like-his-chapter-22-saturday-morning-cat-and-mouse-an-original-story-by-papa-pepper


I can't wait for this entire volume to be completed so that @verbal-d and I can listen to it in its entirety! What amazing projects can now be made possible thanks to steemit! I hope that you are all enjoying what you hear!

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Wonderful as always.

Amazing post you i like it very much. Love

I really enjoy it @ papa-pepper. Hopefully finish perfectly. Thank you for sharing this great post. Success for you is always @ papa-pepper

Nice pos,,, I like it @papa-pepper

great! Thank you!

Hi @papa-pepper I've followed and upvote you. Followe me please.... 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54